22.05

Germany Calendar

Holidays, School vacations, Non-working days

School holidays in Germany: schedule by years and states

School holiday schedule in Germany for the years 2024, 2025, by years, as well as by states (regions) of the country.


  Schedule of school vacations in Germany

In the list below you will find the schedule of the upcoming school vacations in Germany. To view the schedule of all school vacations: autumn, spring, summer, winter, Christmas, as well as on holidays, go to the calendars of holidays and school vacations in the lands of Germany.

Information about school vacations is provided in accordance with the data of the Standing Conference of the Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs of the Lands (Kultusministerkonferenz). Some scheduled school vacation dates could be changed. Most actual information can be obtained from the Lands School Boardd (corresponding links in the calendars by state/land).

Schedule of school vacations in Germany

Winter vacations

Spring break

Ascension holidays

Summer vacations

Autumn vacations

Christmas holidays

In addition to these holidays, there are additional, established non-school days and floating holidays in German schools. Exact dates can be found directly at the school.

  School holidays by states in Germany

Each state in Germany sets its own dates for school holidays. Therefore, you should look at the schedule for the federal state where the school is located. View information by states in Germany by following the links below.

RU-GELD.DE Team

Last updated:

School holidays in Germany 2023, 2024, 2025

School holidays in Germany 2023, 2024, 2025



Follow us on
Calendar
By year
Orthes

19.04

Deutschland-Kalender

Feiertage, Schulferien, Wochenenden

Schulferien in Deutschland nach Jahren und Bundesländern

Schulferienplan für Deutschland für die Jahre 2024, 2025, nach Jahren und auch nach Bundesländern (Regionen) des Landes.


  Verzeichnis der Schulferien in Deutschland

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auflistung der kommenden Schulferien in Deutschland. Um alle Herbst-, Frühlings-, Sommer-, Winter- und Weihnachtsferien anzuzeigen, sowie für Feiertage, gehen Sie zu den Kalendern für Feiertage und Schulferien nach Bundesländern.

Informationen zu den Schulferien werden gemäß den Angaben der Ständigen Konferenz der Kultusminister der Länder in Deutschland vorgelegt. Manche geplante Termine von Schulferien konnten verschoben werden. Die aktuellsten Informationen erhalten Sie im Schulamt des Bundeslandes (entsprechende Links finden Sie in den Kalendern nach Bundesländern).

Verzeichnis der Schulferien in Deutschland

Winterferien

Osterferien/Frühjahrferien

Himmelfahrt/Pfingstferien

Sommerferien

Herbstferien

Weihnachtsferien

Zusätzlich zu diesen Ferien gibt es in deutschen Schulen zusätzliche schulfreie Tage und bewegliche Ferien. Die genauen Termine können direkt in der Schule erfragt werden.

  Schulferien nach Bundesländern in Deutschland

Jedes Bundesland in Deutschland legt seine eigenen Termine für die Schulferien fest. Daher sollten Sie den Plan für das Bundesland einsehen, in dem sich die Schule befindet. Informationen nach Bundesländern in Deutschland können Sie einsehen, indem Sie den folgenden Links folgen.

RU-GELD.DE Team

Aktualisiert:

Schulferien in Deutschland 2023, 2024, 2025

Schulferien in Deutschland 2023, 2024, 2025



Soziale Netzwerke
Kalender
Nach Jahren
Sonstiges