22.05

Germany Calendar

Holidays, School vacations, Non-working days

School holidays in Germany: schedule by years and states

School holiday schedule in Germany for the years 2024, 2025, by years, as well as by states (regions) of the country.


  Schedule of school vacations in Germany

In the list below you will find the schedule of the upcoming school vacations in Germany. To view the schedule of all school vacations: autumn, spring, summer, winter, Christmas, as well as on holidays, go to the calendars of holidays and school vacations in the lands of Germany.

Information about school vacations is provided in accordance with the data of the Standing Conference of the Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs of the Lands (Kultusministerkonferenz). Some scheduled school vacation dates could be changed. Most actual information can be obtained from the Lands School Boardd (corresponding links in the calendars by state/land).

Schedule of school vacations in Germany

Winter vacations

Spring break

Ascension holidays

Summer vacations

Autumn vacations

Christmas holidays

In addition to these holidays, there are additional, established non-school days and floating holidays in German schools. Exact dates can be found directly at the school.

  School holidays by states in Germany

Each state in Germany sets its own dates for school holidays. Therefore, you should look at the schedule for the federal state where the school is located. View information by states in Germany by following the links below.

RU-GELD.DE Team

Last updated:

School holidays in Germany 2023, 2024, 2025

School holidays in Germany 2023, 2024, 2025



Follow us on
Calendar
By year
Orthes

23.07

Календарь Германии

Праздники, школьные каникулы, выходные дни

Школьные каникулы в Германии: расписание по годам и землям

Расписание школьных каникул в Германии на 2024, 2025 годы, по годам, а также по землям (регионам) страны.


  Расписание школьных каникул в Германии на 2024, 2025 годы

В следующем далее списке вы найдете расписание предстоящих школьных каникул в Германии. Для просмотра расписания всех школьных каникул: осенних, весенних, летних, зимних, рождественских, а также на праздники, перейдите к календарям праздников и школьных каникул по землям Германии.

Информация о каникулах представлена в соответствии с данными Секретариата постоянной конференции министерства культуры и образования земель Германии. Со времени внесения информации, некоторые сроки каникул могли быть изменены. Самую актуальную информацию вы можете получить в Школьном управлении каждой земли Германии (ссылки смотрите в расписании каникул по землям Германии).

Расписание школьных каникул в Германии

Зимние каникулы

Весенние каникулы

Каникулы на Вознесение

Летние каникулы

Осенние каникулы

Рождественские каникулы

Дополнительно к данным каникулам, в школах Германии есть дополнительные, установленные свободные от учебы дни, а также скользящие каникулы. Точные даты можно узнать непосредственно в школе.

  Школьные каникулы по землям Германии

В каждой земле Германии устанавливаются свои собственные сроки школьных каникул. Поэтому, их расписание нужно смотреть для той федеральной земли, в которой находится школа. Просмотреть информацию по землям Германии можно перейдя по следующим ссылкам.

RU-GELD.DE Team

Последнее обновление:

Школьные каникулы в Германии на 2023, 2024, 2025 годы

Школьные каникулы в Германии на 2023, 2024, 2025 годы



Мы в социальных сетях
Календарь
По годам
Разное